Have a goal that's no longer relevant? You can archive it to remove it from your list of goals and hide it from your profile.
First, navigate to the goal you want to archive. Next, click Edit and then click Archive. You'll be asked to provide a reason for archiving your goal, which will be shared with your manager so they understand why.
Once archived, your goal will no longer be visible in Willow.